• Weekly Album

  • Album:

    Nightwalker Vol. 1

  • By:

    Boogie Belgique

  • Year:

    Released 30 November 2013

  • Tags:

    triphop, hiphop, electronic, swing, chillout

  • About:

    Boogie Belgique is the name of Oswald Cromheecke, an Abstract Hiphop & Electroswing producer/DJ, member of Cold Busted and Dusted Wax Kingdom. Boogie Belgique’s music can be described as vintage yet innovative, music that you can play on a dance floor or in your living room. Live they bring a show with live sampling, trumpet, drums, piano & synths with midi-triggered live fully animated visuals.

  • Links: